Editorial Office

Editor-in-Chief

Zehra Gabillon, University of French Polynesia (French Polynesia)
W: https://www.upf.pf/fr/zehra-gabillon
E-mail: gabillonzehra@gmail.com
Academia: https://upf-pf.academia.edu/ZehraGabillon
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Zehra_Gabillon
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=wefQw8AAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate

 

Co-Editor

Zara Ersozlu, Mathematics Education, School of Education, Deakin University, Geelong (Australia)
E: zara.ersozlu@deakin.edu.au
W: https://www.deakin.edu.au/education

 

Editorial Board

Anastasios Barkatsas, RMIT University (Australia)
E: tasos.barkatsas@rmit.edu.au
W: https://www.rmit.edu.au/contact/staff-contacts/academic-staff/b/barkatsas-dr-tasos
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7936-0855

Albina R. Shaidullina, Almetyevsk State Oil Institute (Russia)
E: albina-plus@mail.ru
Scopus Author ID: 56142606600
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0648-4312

Carlos Alberto Torres, University of California- Los Angeles (USA)
E: catnovoa@aol.com
W: https://www.pfigce.org/
W: https://seis.ucla.edu/faculty-and-research/faculty-directory/carlos-alberto-torres

Cem Birol, Final International University (Cyprus)
E: cem.birol@final.edu.tr
W: https://staff.final.edu.tr/cem.birol
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=FQoIG4YAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate

Douglas Paton, Charles Darwin University (Australia)
E: Douglas.Paton@cdu.edu.au
W: https://www.cdu.edu.au/staff/douglas-paton

Eunice Ivala, Cape Peninsula University of Technology-CPUT, (South Africa)
E: IvalaE@cput.ac.za
W: http://digitalknowledge.cput.ac.za/handle/11189/5136
ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5178-7099

Francois Victor Tochon (Emeritus), Departments of Curriculum & Instruction and French & Italian, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)
E: ftochon@education.wisc.edu
W: https://frit.wisc.edu/staff/francois-tochon/

Fulvia Furinghetti, University of Genova (Italy)
E: furinghetti@dima.unige.it
W: http://www.dima.unige.it/~furinghe/

Hasan Aydin, Florida Gulf Coast University (United States)
E: haydin@fgcu.edu
W: https://www.fgcu.edu/directory/haydin
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9408-007X

Ismail Thamarasseri, Department of Education, Central University of Kashmir (India)
E: ismailktkl@gmail.com
W: https://sps.mgu.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/CV-Dr-Ismail-Thamarasseri-Dec-2021.pdf
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ismail-Thamarasseri

Jacob Owusu Sarfo, University of Cape Coast (Ghana)
E: jacob.sarfo@ucc.edu.gh
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2859-7278
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jacob-Owusu-Sarfo

Jair J. Aguilar Batista, The University of Texas RGV  (United States)
E: jair.aguilar@utrgv.edu
ORCID : https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8325-5997 

Jim Wilson, University of Georgia (USA)
E: James.Wilson@uga.edu
W: https://www.english.uga.edu/directory/people/jim-wilson

Jing Lin, Beijing Normal University (China)
E: jinglin@bjut.edu.cn
W: https://english.bjut.edu.cn/info/1299/1898.htm

Mehmet  Karakus, Pedagogical University of Krakow (Poland)
E: karakusmehmet44@gmail.com
W: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/mehmet-karakus
ORCID: 0000-0002-3628-9809

Mert Bastas, Near East University (Cyprus)
E: mert.bastas@neu.edu.tr
W: https://egitim.neu.edu.tr/akademik-personel/mert-bastas/?lang=en

Monika Szczygieł, Pedagogical University of Krakow (Poland)
E: monika.szczygiel@up.krakow.pl
W: https://ipsych.up.krakow.pl/pracownicy-up/szczygiel-monika/
ORCID: 0000-0001-6544-0734

Philip Clarkson (Emeritus), Australian Catholic University (Australia)
W: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Philip-Clarkson

Qiao-Ping Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
E: zqiaoping@eduhk.hk
W: https://www.eduhk.hk/mit/staff/zqiaoping/

Regina G. Sakhieva, Kazan (Volga region) Federal University (Russia)
E: RGSahieva@kpfu.ru
W: https://kpfu.ru/main?p_id=39572&p_lang=2&p_type=12
ORCID ID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2585-6174

Salmiza Saleh, University of Science Malaysia (Malaysia)
E: salmiza@usm.my
W: https://education.usm.my/index.php/about-us/academic-staff/senior-lecturer/253-dr-salmiza-saleh
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Salmiza_Saleh
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=theP0t8AAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate

Shimeles Assefa, Addis Ababa University (Ethiopia)
Ε: shimelis.assefa@du.edu
W: http://mysite.du.edu/~sassefa

Stamatios Papadakis, University of Crete (Greece)
Ε: stpapadakis@edc.uoc.gr
W: https://ptpe.edc.uoc.gr/en/staff/32380/82
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Stamatios-Papadakis-2

Thulani Zengele, University of South Africa (South Africa)
E: tzengele@unisa.ac.za
RG: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Thulani-Zengele

Tsediso Michael Makoelle, Graduate School of Education, Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)
E: tsediso.makoelle@nu.edu.kz
W: https://gse.nu.edu.kz/en/profile/tsediso-makoelle.html

 

Managing Editor

Tim Heider, Modestum Publishing LTD
E: editor@pedagogicalresearch.com